WAGenWeb logo
Chelan County,
WAGenWeb

The USGenWeb Project
The USGenWeb Project logo

Researchers' Profiles


Researchers! If you want to add your snailmail address or genealogical URL(s), please email Allen Ferguson, Chelan County coordinator.


Nancy W. Agee
Posted a query for surname(s) MORRIS on 2 Jun 1997.
Email: NMWAG@aol.com

Joanne Abbott Ahrweiler
Posted a query for surname(s) ABBOTT, SHERWOOD on 24 Jan 2005.
Email: Ahrwlr@aol.com

Joanna M. Ashmun
Registered surname(s) ASHMUN, DEBAR, HEINRICHS, MARSHALL on 27 Mar 1997.
Web pages: Genealogy
Email: jmashmun@halcyon.com

Emily Aulicino
Posted a query for surname(s) OGAN on 29 Jul 2003.
Registered surname(s) OGAN, FORNEY, COATES, VAUGHAN, MORELEY, PICKETT/PATTERSON, SNOW, KIEHN, BITTICK on 29 Jul 2003.
Email: aulicino@hevanet.com

Jean N. Baker
Posted a query for surname(s) BRINGGOLD, TURNER on 14 Jun 2001.
Email: chjbaker@earthlink.net
Postal: 704 Tumbleweed Drive, Plano TX 75023
Phone: (972) 509-8094

Dawson Ballard
Posted a query for surname(s) WEBB on 25 Oct 2002.
Email: coder21675@yahoo.com

William "Buck" Bateman
Posted a query for surname(s) BATEMAN, BUTLER on 14 Feb 2001.
Email: buckaroo@cwnet.com

Charr Beidler
Posted a query for surname(s) BEIDLER, HOLDEN, ROLAND on 7 Jun 1998.
Email: DonCharr@webtv.net

Gail Billingsley
Posted a query for surname(s) GREENSLADE on 28 Oct 2004.
Email: gailed@peoplepc.com

Betty Bisom
Posted a query for surname(s) WREN on 22 May 2005.
Email: crazyhouse80@comcast.net

Cliff Blaskowsky
Posted a query for surname(s) BLASKOWSKY, MIELKE on 4 Mar 2001.
Email: cablaskowsky@hotmail.com

Chris Boydston
Posted a query for surname(s) BIXLER on 13 Jun 2001.
Email: twodrus@iname.com

Brent Bradberry
Posted a query for surname(s) MARTIN on 12 Jul 2003.
Email: bbradber@moscow.com
Postal: 1256 Wallen Road, Moscow Idaho 83843
Phone: (208) 882-2830

Ione Bradburn
Posted a query for surname(s) SPROMBERG, NORTHRUP, GUNTER on 6 Jun 2004.
Email: Ccbrad20321@cs.com

Lori Brandenburg
Posted a query for surname(s) FORNEY on 24 Oct 2001.
Email: lbrandenburg@cableone.net

Melody Byrd
Posted a query for surname(s) PHIPPS, STEVENS, WHITEHALL, CHASE, ROSS, CLARK, MOHLER on 25 Sep 1999.
Email: MKWTB@aol.com

Beverly Cannon
Posted a query for surname(s) CANNON, DOWNING, GREEN, STEINBACH, McCOY on 16 Oct 2001.
Email: Mailbevcannon@aol.com

David M. Carnrike
Registered surname(s) CANRIGHT/CONRIGHT/CARNRIKE on 16 Mar 1998.
Email: dmcarnrike@geocities.com

Brenda Cook-Ochodnicky
Posted a query for surname(s) COOK-GOODMAN, COOK-OVERBAY on 26 May 2001.
Email: sbo1@ismi.net

Terrie Cooper-Piper
Posted a query for surname(s) SAWYER on 12 Jan 2004.
Email: Cooppip@aol.com

Dawn Covert
Posted a query for surname(s) COVERT on 5 Aug 1999.
Email: DMCAWC@aol.com

Linnea Henderson Denis
Posted a query for surname(s) CLEARY on 28 Dec 2004.
Email: lmrdenis@gorge.net

Linda Doty
Registered her great-grandparents' surname(s) BROUGHER, PHILLIPPI on 4 Sep 2000.
Email: Kinquest@pyramid.net

Sharon Dow
Registered surname(s) DOW on 15 May 2002.
Email: dow55@juno.com

Joyce Britt Dunning
Posted a query for surname(s) DUNCAN, DUNNING, GAULT on 9 Apr 1997.
Registered surname(s) DUNNING on 10 Apr 1997.
Email: bandj@flash.net

Jenny Eltham
Posted a query for surname(s) KILNER on 29 May 2005.
Email: jennyeltham@jinfeng.sinogold.com.au

Brenda Ericsson
Posted a query for surname(s) BOLYARD, MURPHY, BUTLER on 29 Dec 2003.
Email: bericsson25@comcast.net

Kim Ferbrache
Registered surname(s) RADER, HORTON, WATSON, LEONARTZ, HARRINGTON, WARD, POWERS, NEWMAN, MCDONALD, GIERHART on 28 Mar 1999.
RADER - LATE 1800'S TO THE CURRENT TIME
Many of my grandmother's family were born, raised, and died in Wenatchee, Wa. The last name in nearly every case was RADER - except where females married. I have lots of info on several lines of these RADERS if anyone needs it.
Email: cris1967@bellsouth.net

Kevin Fraley
Registered surname(s) COOK, DARK, FRALEY, HELMICK, SACHS, THOMAS, WISE on 16 Oct 1996.
Email: swimref@cmc.net

Larry Gerhardstein
Registered surname(s) BOBLET on 27 Apr 1997.
Email: larry@3-cities.com

Lori Gibbs
Posted a query for surname(s) McGLOTHLEN, VERTNER, GREEN, JORDAN, BANDY, CLAYCOMB on 29 Apr 2002.
Email: lgibbs6@juno.com

Lorraine Betts Gilmer
Posted a query for surname(s) LARKIN on 18 Apr 2005.
Posted a query for surname(s) HUDSON, CONNER on 8 Apr 2001.
Registered surname(s) CONNER, CUMBO, HUDSON on 18 Mar 1997.
Email: TaxiMoMof4@aol.com

Annie Teshera Glass
Posted a query for surname(s) TESHERA on 25 May 2003.
Email: jaglass4@earthlink.net
Postal: 8707 Van Buren Rd., Everson WA 98247

Nola Hall
Posted a query for surname(s) JOHNSON, WAFER, MOUNTAIN, RAUSCH, WARNER on 24 Feb 2005.
Email: samnola@earthlink.net
Postal: 5769 Dora Lane, Clarkston, Michigan 48348

Winni Hansen
Posted a query for surname(s) MYERS on 4 Jun 2004.
Email: winnizinha@juno.com

Ruth Harrah
Posted a query for surname(s) STURM on 13 Nov 2002.
Email: Theharrahs@aol.com
Postal: 35616 15th Ave. S.W., Federal Way WA 98023

Rosemary Brown Harris
Posted a query for surname(s) BROWN on 5 Mar 2003.
Email: dharris2215@comcast.net

Susan Hayden
Posted a query for surname(s) BARCLAY, WALKER, LOWE on 12 Apr 2000.
Email: susan07@ix.netcom.com
Postal: 465 Sandstone Drive, Vallejo, CA 94589

Daria Land Hewson
Posted a query for surname(s) BRODIE and registered surname(s) ROBSON on 12 Sep 2004.
Email: Land_Hewson@foxinternet.net
Postal: 3953 SE Grant Court, Portland OR 97214
Phone: (503) 231-7703

Rebecca Hollis
Posted a query for surname(s) REED on 12 Mar 2003.
Email: goodrumcake@yahoo.com

Joann Hughes Hopkins
Posted a query for surname(s) MORRIS, MEIKLE on 23 Jan 2000.
Email: jnjhopkins@worldnet.att.net

Elizabeth Hoppe
Posted a query for surname(s) FOSTER on 9 Mar 2003.
Postal: 433 S. Constitution Ave., Bremerton WA 98312
Email: Hoppeel4@wmconnect.com

Robin Forrest Jacobson
Registered surname(s) COURTWAY, PRESTON, VAN HOOSE, WALKER on 30 Oct 1997.
Email: robinj@rockisland.com

Christine (WIESLER) JAMES
Posted a query for surname(s) WEISLER(WIESLER) on 27 Mar 2002.
Email: WIESLERCJ@aol.com

D. JoAnn (Kuhn) Johnson
Posted a query for surname(s) McGRIFF, CASSITY, KUHN on 28 Aug 1999.
Email: djoannj@up.net
Postal: Box 72, Loretto, MI 49852

Judy Garnant Johnson
Registered surname(s) GARNANT on 4 Feb 2002.
Email: mycabinfever@aol.com
Postal: 12986 127th Ave., Burlington IA 52601

Sheldon Jones
Posted a query for surname(s) BALDWIN, CEARLOCK, CRAIG, HILL, WEBB on 27 Sep 1998.
Email: srjones@pcisys.net

Scott Kraus
Posted a query for surname(s) KROPP, ROUNSVILLE on 9 Aug 2000.
Email: HerzogDR@mail.milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Sandy Kuchenreuther
Registered surname(s) BARRETT, KUCHENREUTHER, SCOTT, STERLING on 10 Oct 1996.
Email: R.S.-Kuch@worldnet.att.net

James L. Lambert
Posted a query for surname(s) JONES on 16 Nov 2001.
Email: jlamb00@sterlingcomputer.net

Cathy Larkins
Posted a query for surname(s) WALLACE on 14 Nov 2000.
Email: CLar780335@aol.com

Karen Lowery
Registered surname(s) PETERS, TORRENCE on 26 Jun 1998.
Email: karenrae@onlinemac.com
Postal: P.O. Box 1458, McMinnville OR 97128

Janean McKay
Posted a query for surname(s) HONNER on 1 Jun 1999.
Email: pjmckay@rconnect.com

Paul McLeod
Posted a query for surname(s) TORREY on 18 Jun 1999.
Email: paulmcleod@yahoo.com

Marty McMahon
Registered surname(s) McMAHON on 28 Nov 1996.
Email: Marty@Mcmahon.com

Verna McMullin
Posted a query for surname(s) CLEVELAND on 9 Sep 1999.
Email: cvlmcmullin@worldnet.att.net

Courtney MAGUIRE
Posted a query for surname(s) MAGUIRE on 22 Jun 2004.
Email: AnkaraFerus@netscape.net

Jane Sanderman Mason
Posted a query for surname(s) BEAL on 4 Oct 2003.
Email: masonj4@hotmail.com

Erin Melton
Posted a query for surname(s) MELTON on 12 May 2004.
Email: erinmelton79@hotmail.com

Ida [nee Shoemaker] Menge
Posted a query for surname(s) SHOEMAKER on 18 Apr 2001.
Email: idamarie@rocketmail.com

Katie Montanez
Posted a query for surname(s) GILBERT, SHAY, FLOWER on 17 Dec 2000.
Posted a query for surname(s) PHILLIPS, ANDRIST on 17 Dec 2000.
Email: k&rmontanez@northcascades.net
Postal: P. O. Box 162, Malott WA 98829

Darlene Murphy
Posted a query for surname(s) WALLACE on 14 Dec 2004.
Email: wallace_maa@yahoo.com

Sylvia D. Murray
Posted a query for surname(s) McGREW on 30 Dec 2001.
Email: geniebug@aol.com

Kristi Nee
Posted a query for surname(s) NEE on 6 Nov 2003.
Email: kristi_nee@hotmail.com

Carolyn M. Nelson
Posted a query for surname(s) NELSON on 7 Feb 2003.
Email: Luvcaro@aol.com

Judy Player
Posted a query for surname(s) DANIEL, DANIELS, SNYDER on 27 Aug 2000.
Email: jplayer@xmission.com
Postal: 763 W.11560 So., Draper UT 84020

Sandi Pope
Posted a query for surname(s) CHISHOLM, PASLAY(PASLEY), GROFF, YANDELL, McMULLEN(McMULLIN) on 17 Aug 1999.
Email: chisholm@wizzards.net

Nancy Prince
Posted a query for surname(s) STURM on 15 Sep 2002.
Email: Nkprince@aol.com

Larry Rader
Posted a query for surname(s) HOLDEN on 11 Mar 1998.
Email: llrader@charter.net

Nikki Rainey
Posted a query for surname(s) RAINEY on 10 May 2004.
Email: nrnoodle@hotmail.com

Lois Repoz
Posted a query for surname(s) RAY on 1 Jun 2004.
Email: repoz@oakharbor.net

Joanne RICHTER
Posted a query for surname(s) SEGLE on 7 Apr 2002.
Email: corbetrichter@w-link.net

Don Rivara
Posted a query for surname(s) MATLOCK on 18 Aug 2000.
Posted a query for surname(s) GIBSON on 15 Aug 2000.
Email: donrivara@aol.com

Chelle Rogers
Posted a query for surname(s) BROWN on 14 May 2005.
Email: castalia@rockisland.com

K. Don Thompson
Posted a query for surname(s) GERRY, ORTLIP on 22 Jul 1999.
Email: Retmil@aol.com

Loretta (Randall) Sharp
Posted a query for surname(s) GILLILAND on 23 Aug 2003.
Email: lorettasharp@hotmail.com
Postal: 5066 North River Crossing Lane, Tucson AZ 85704

Jim Shirey
Posted a query for surname(s) FRENCH on 25 Apr 1997.
Email: jshirey@cablespeed.com

Karen Snodgrass
Posted a query for surname(s) SNODGRASS on 23 Sep 2002.
Email: karenskorner@shaw.ca

Jarle Strandvahl
Posted a query for surname(s) STRANDVAHL on 8 Jul 1998.
Email: jstrandv@online.no
Postal: N-7970 KOLVEREID, NORWAY

Debbie Stelmach
Posted a query for surname(s) TABER on 26 May 2005.
Email: djstelmach@worldnet.att.net

Marie Vernarsky
Posted a query for surname(s) SPARKS on 14 Jun 2003.
Email: lost@amigo.net

Paula Wittstruck
Posted a query for surname(s) KIRBEY, MEADS on 6 Mar 2001.
Email: KalikoRose@aol.com
Postal: 1305 W. Glass, Spokane WA 99205

Ian Zaenger
Posted a query for surname(s) McKEE on 11 Jan 2003.
Email: iczang@msn.com